Austrian Union: Reinhard Schwab (rischwab@web.de)

Bulgarian Union: Ventsislav Panayotov (VentsiPanayotov@bitex.bg)

Czech Republic: Daniel Hornicar (daniel.hornicar@gmail.com) and Mikulas Pavlik (mpavlik@ts.casd.cz)

Slovak Republic: Stanislav Bielik (Pathfinder@casd.sk)

Franco-Belgian Union: Charly Mootien (clyver@hotmail.fr) and Colette Roumegous (croumegous@noos.fr)

German Unions: See below

Italian Union: Giacomo Caporali (giacocap@tiscali.it)

Portuguese Union: Miguel Nunes (manunes@gmail.com)

Romanian Union: Cristian Modan (tineret@azs.ro), Marius Sturz (msturz@majestypress.com), and Capitan Eduard (capitane@gmail.com)

Organized groups and their leaders:

Arad: Codruta Dihel

Brasov: Paul Bucur

Bucharest: Gilbert Ciobanu

Organized groups and their leaders (ctd):

Braila: Paulin Giurgi

Craiova: Bianca Carstov

Cluj: Lorena Simionescu

Galati: Ovidiu Gavrilita

Iasi: Alina Morhan

Oradea: Ramona Igna

Pitesti: Reluta Paune

Sibiu: Ramona Neghina

Tg. Mures: Eugen Festeu

Timisorara: Alice Stanciu

Spanish Union: Sarai de la Fuente (llufa_s@hotmail.com), Ramon-Carles Gelabert i Santané (ramoncarles@gmail.com), and Isaac Llopis (isaacllopis@gmail.com)

Swiss Union: Max Brodbeck (maxbrodbeck@gmx.ch)

-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-,-

North and South German Union: Klaus van Treeck (k.vantreeck@adventisten.de) and Jochen Streit (Jochen.Streit@adventjugend.de)

Hansa Conference (NGU): Michael Brunotte (michael.brunotte@adventjugend.de)

Lower Saxonian Conference (NGU): Bert Seefeldt (bert.seefeldt@adventjugend.de)

Northern Rhenish-Westfalian Conference (NGU): Ruediger Langhof (langhof@adventisten.de)

Berlin-Central German Conference (NGU): Alexander Schulze (Alexander.Schulze@adventjugend.de)

Baden-Wuerttemberg Conference (SGU): Marc Engelmann (marc.engelmann@adventisten.de) and Catrin Hoffmann (catrin.hoffmann@gmail.com), Manuel Mudrich (manuel.mudrich@web.de)

Central Rhenish Conference (SGU): Mircea Riesz (mircea.riesz@adventisten-mrv.de)

Bavarian Conference (SGU): Wolfgang Dorn (wolfgang.dorn@adventjugend.de), Karsten Wilke (karsten.wilke@adventisten.de), Petko Bonev (petko.bonev@adventisten.de), and Daniel Fuchs (gymi@gmx.de)